$44.99 CAD


Ian Fletcher Thornley Secrets, 2LP Vinyl. Includes digital download.

To access your digital download, you will need to create an account at check-out


Track listing:

1. How Long

2. Frozen Pond

3. Feel

4. Stay

5. Just To Know I Can

6. Fool

7. Outside The Line

8. Elouise 

9. On My Way

10. Stop and Think

11. Secrets

12. All Along (for Sophia)

13. Blown Wide Open