Out of Stock


This bundle is limited to 150 units.

Featuring CD, Vinyl and Digital Download copies of Ian Fletcher Thornley Secrets.

Track listing:

1. How Long

2. Frozen Pond

3. Feel

4. Stay

5. Just To Know I Can

6. Fool

7. Outside The Line

8. Elouise 

9. On My Way

10. Stop and Think

11. Secrets

12. All Along (for Sophia)

13. Blown Wide Open 


** includes digital download.  Digital download code will be emailed on October 30th to all customers who order this product **

To access your digital download, you will need to create an account at check-out

This item is not available for sale at this time.