Out of Stock


This bundle contains Ian Fletcher Thornley's new CD Secrets (w/digital download) and a limited edition Secrets T-Shirt printed on 100% knit cotton.

Track listing:

1. How Long

2. Frozen Pond

3. Feel

4. Stay

5. Just To Know I Can

6. Fool

7. Outside The Line

8. Elouise 

9. On My Way

10. Stop and Think

11. Secrets

12. All Along (for Sophia)

13. Blown Wide Open 



To access your digital download, you will need to create an account at check-out

This item is not available for sale at this time.